agosto 8, 2016 — 10:54
1977 Sweet Passion
Autor: Rafa  Categoría: 1977 Sweet Passion  Etiquetas: , , , , , , ,   Comentarios: 0

Álbum: Sweet Passion
Original de: 1977
Discografica: Atlantic
Formato: mp3
Año de formación: 1956
Origen: Estados Unidos


 “Break It To Me Gently” (Marvin Hamlisch, Carole Bayer Sager) 3:21 (#1 R&B/85 Pop)
“When I Think About You” (Aretha Franklin) 4:46
“What I Did for Love” (Marvin Hamlisch, Edward Kleban) 5:17
“No One Could Ever Love You More” (Lamont Dozier) 3:36
“A Tender Touch” (Aretha Franklin) 3:58
“Touch Me Up” (Lamont Dozier) 4:38
“Sunshine Will Never Be The Same” (Lamont Dozier) 3:36
“Meadows of Springtime” (Aretha Franklin) 5:26
“Mumbles / I’ve Got the Music in Me” (Clark Terry, Aretha Franklin, Bias Boshell) 3:40
“Sweet Passion” (Aretha Franklin) 7:12

Aretha Franklin – vocals, keyboards
Craig McMillian, Lee Ritenour, Mike Morgan, Ray Parker, Jr. – guitar
Chuck Rainey, Ray Brown, Scott Edwards – bass
David Paich, H.B. Barnum, Ronald Coleman, Sonny Burke, Sylvester Rivers – keyboards
Harold Mason, James Gadson – drums
Bob Zimmitti, Gary Coleman, Joe Clayton – percussion
Joe Clayton – congas on “Break It To Me Gently”
H.B. Barnum, McKinley Jackson – rhythm and horn arrangement
Gene Page – horn and string arrangements