julio 24, 2016 — 20:42
ABBA – 1979 – Voulez-Vous – Deluxe Edition
Autor: Rafa  Categoría:   Comentarios: Off
Titulo: Voulez-Vous – Deluxe Edition Fuente: Video TS
Año: 1979 Formato: DVD
Editado en: 2010 Tipo: 9

01. ABBA in Switzerland (Television Special, BBC)
*Take A Chance On Me
*The King Has Lost His Crown
*The Name Of The Game
*Mamma Mia
*Hole In Your Sole
*Kisses Of Fire
*Lovers (Live A Little Longer)
*Does Your Mother Know
*Thank You For The Music
02. Chiquitita (Music for UNICEF)
03. I Have A Dream (Extended Promo)
04. If It Wasn’t For The Nights (Mike Yarwood Christmas Show, BBC)
05. Chiquitita (Christmas Snowtime Special, BBC)
06. Björn & Benny Interview (Multi-Coloured Swap Shop, BBC)
07. Greatest Hist Vol. 2 Television Commercial I
08. Greatest Hist Vol. 2 Television Commercial II
09. International Sleeve Gallery

Biografía y más contenidos