marzo 8, 2015 — 11:42
A-Ha – 2010 – Ending on a High Note
Autor: Rafa  Categoría:   Comentarios: 0
Titulo: Ending on a High Note – The Final Concert Fuente: H264
Año: 2010 Formato: Matroska
Contenido en: Tipo: .mkv

01 The Sun Always Shines On TV
02 Move To Memphis
03 The Blood That Moves the Body
04 Scoundrel Days
05 The Swing of Things
06 Forever Not Yours
07 Stay On These Roads
08 Manhattan Skyline
09 Hunting High And Low
10 We’re Looking For The Whales
11 Butterfly, Butterfly (The Last Hurrah)
12 Crying In The Rain
13 Minor Earth Major Sky
14 Summer Moved On
15 I’ve Been Losing You
16 Foot Of The Mountain
17 Cry Wolf
18 Analogue
19 The Living Daylights
20 Take On Me

Bonus material: Ending on a High Note Documentary: Sub: Russian, German, French, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, Castilian, Japanese (PGS)
Director: Matt Askem
Stars: Magne Furuholmen (Keyboard / Piano / Guitar / Drums / Vocals), Morten Harket (Lead Vocalist / Guitar / Tambourine), Erik Ljunggren (Keyboards / Bass / Programming), Pal Waaktaar (Guitar / Vocals), Karl Oluf Wennerberg (Drums)
Production land: Germany, Universal Music
Premiere Date: 1 April 2011 Germany

Biografía y más contenidos

Deja un comentario

Este sitio usa Akismet para reducir el spam. Aprende cómo se procesan los datos de tus comentarios.