octubre 6, 2021 — 23:45
1974 It’s Only Rock ‘n Roll
Autor: Rafa  Categoría: 1974 It's Only Rock 'n Roll  Etiquetas: , , , , , , , , , ,   Comentarios: 0

Álbum: It’s Only Rock ‘n Roll
Original de: 1974
Discografica: EMI
Edición: 1979
Formato: Long Play
Año de formación: 1962
Origen: Gran Bretaña


1. If You Can’t Rock Me (3:46)
2. Ain’t Too Proud To Beg (3:32)
3. It’s Only Rock ‘N Roll (But I Like It) (5:09)
4. Till The Next Goodbye (4:38)
5. Time Waits For No One (6:39)
6. Luxury (4:31)
7. Dance Little Sister (4:11)
8. If You Really Want To Be My Friend (6:16)
9. Short And Curlies (2:44)
10. Fingerprint File (6:34)

Mick Jagger – lead and backing vocals, guitar
Keith Richards – electric and acoustic guitar, backing vocals, bass guitar
Mick Taylor – electric, acoustic and slide guitar, backing vocals, synthesizer, congas, bass guitar
Charlie Watts – drums
Bill Wyman – bass guitar, synthesizer
Additional musicians:
Nicky Hopkins – piano on “Till the Next Goodbye”, “Time Waits for No One”, “Luxury”, “If You Really Want to Be My Friend”, and “Fingerprint File”
Billy Preston – piano, clavinet on “If You Can’t Rock Me”, “Ain’t Too Proud to Beg” and “Fingerprint File”
Ian Stewart – piano on “It’s Only Rock ‘n Roll”, “Dance Little Sister” and “Short and Curlies”
Ray Cooper – percussion
Blue Magic – backing vocals on “If You Really Want to Be My Friend”
Charlie Jolly – tabla on “Fingerprint File”
Ed Leach – cowbell on “Ain’t Too Proud to Beg”
Kenney Jones – drums
Willie Weeks – bass guitar
David Bowie – backing vocals
Ronnie Wood – twelve-string acoustic guitar and backing vocals

Deja una respuesta

Este sitio usa Akismet para reducir el spam. Aprende cómo se procesan los datos de tus comentarios.