enero 8, 2018 — 23:08
1997 Box Set
Autor: Rafa  Categoría: 1997 Box Set  Etiquetas: , , , , , , , ,   Comentarios: 0

Álbum: Box Set
Original de: 1997
Discografica: Elektra
Edición: 1997
Formato: mp3 – Cuádruple
Año de formación: 1965
Origen: Estados Unidos

Contenido del Box Set

 Without a Safety Net

1. Five to one
2. Queen of the highway
3. Hyacinth house
4. My eyes have seen you
5. Who scared you
6. Blakc train song
7. End of the night
8. Whiskey, mystics and man
9. I will never be untrue
10. Moonlight drive [demo]
11. Moonlight drive (sunset sound)
12. Rock is dead
13. Albinoni’s adagio in G minor
Live in New York

1. Roadhouse blues
2. Ship of fools
3. Peace frog
4. Blue sunday
5. The selebration of the lizard
6. Gloria
7. Crawling king snake
8. Money
9. Poontang blues / Build me a woman / Sunday tracker
10. The end
 The Future Ain’t What It Used To Be

1. Hello to the cities
2. Break on through
3. Rock me
4. Money
5. Someday soon
6. Go insane
7. Mental floss
8. Summer’s almost gone
9. Adolph Hitler
10. Hello, I love you
11. The crystal ship
12. I can’t see you’r face in my mind
13. The soft parade
14. Tightrope ride
15. Orange county suite
Band Favorites

1. Light my fire [Robby]
2. Peace frog [Robby]
3. Wishful sinful [Robby]
4. Take it as it comes [Robby]
5. L.A. woman [Robby]
6. I can’t see you’r face in my mind [Ray]
7. Land ho [Ray]
8. Yes, the river knows [Ray]
9. Shaman’s blues [Ray]
10. You’re lost little girl [Ray]
11. Love me two times [John]
12. When the musics over [John]
13. The unknown soldier [John]
14. Wild child [John]
15. Riders on the storm [John]

Deja un comentario


Login del Usuario Aviso Legal Política de Cookies Más Información sobre las Cookies Contactar

Uso de cookies

Este sitio web utiliza cookies propia y de terceros para que tenga la mejor experiencia de usuario. Si continúa navegando está dando su consentimiento para la aceptación de las mencionadas cookies y la aceptación de nuestra Política de Cookies, pinche el enlace para mayor información.

Aviso de cookies